pokewalkers >> swifty's hq v2.2 > main > blog

My Favorite Tumblr Compliments

portrait

here is an informal list of some of my favorite tags ive gotten over the past long while on my tumblr art blog. entries anonymized save for direct quotes themselves!

these will all have the hashtags preserved in the nature of preservation of tone and intent, and just the basic 'talking in tags' etiquette causing it to read in a quieter aside-type voice.

i've categorized them in two sections, but they are both genuine! they all make me smile a lot.

the thoughtful


  • #i feel like this sometimes
  • #this makes me really happy to look at #yk i had to teach a kid to blend crayons in a rainbow at work yesterday #this reminded me of that #i never learned many of the crayon basics myself that i now have to teach to kids HAHAHHA #ive gotta start using crayons/oil pastels more often#the vibrancy is just so delightful
  • #your art is beautiful
  • #this is really pretty #i want to try
  • #a critter in the shape of my soul
  • #perspective changes a person
  • #hope
  • #i love this very much yeah
  • #this speaks to me
  • #artistic wizardry

the silly


  • #special
  • #that's a little guy #appreciate it
  • #banger alert
  • #WOOF WOOF WOOF
  • #i need 500 of these on my wall ASAP!!!!!
  • #Creature...
  • #forward!!! #he broke the 4th wall!!!
  • #ooouuugghhh
  • #oubliette...
  • #this is what im talkin about babey!!!!!
  • #uppy [sic]
  • #:)!!
  • #good creature!
  • #pupys
  • #friendship kennel
  • #style
  • #literally

have a nice day,

forest's signature

playing: stardew valley
feeling: energized
outside it is: cloudy cloudy